Showing: Ticketed shows

  • Mikron Show Sold Out

    Wed 24th Apr, 7.30pm
    All Hands on Deck

    Our Lady Of Hope (Formally known as St Peter & Paul's Church), Manchester, M6 8JR
  • Sat 18th May, 7.30pm
    Redcoats

    Opening Night! Marsden Mechanics Hall, Huddersfield, HD7 6BW

    Book Tickets (From Mikron)

    Tickets will be available to collect 1/2 an hour before the event, however, if you would like your tickets posted out, all you need to do is click “ADD POSTAGE”, and we’ll do the rest!
    If you can’t see ‘add postage’ below, tickets are only available to collect on the door or not required.

    Full

    Concession

    Add Postage

  • Tue 21st May, 7.30pm
    Redcoats

    Snainton Village Hall, Scarborough, YO13 9AF

    Book Tickets (From Mikron)

    Tickets will be available to collect 1/2 an hour before the event, however, if you would like your tickets posted out, all you need to do is click “ADD POSTAGE”, and we’ll do the rest!
    If you can’t see ‘add postage’ below, tickets are only available to collect on the door or not required.

    Full

    Add Postage

  • Wed 22nd May, 6.45pm
    All Hands on Deck

    Wetherby Whaler, Guiseley, LS20 8LZ
  • Thu 23rd May, 7.30pm
    Redcoats

    Bingley Arts Centre, Bingley, BD16 2LZ
  • Fri 24th May, 7.30pm
    Redcoats

    Square Chapel Arts Centre, Halifax, HX1 1QG
  • Fri 31st May, 7.30pm
    All Hands on Deck

    Market Harborough Congregational Church Hall, Market Harborough, LE16 7JD
  • Tue 4th Jun, 8.00pm
    Redcoats

    Victoria Hotel, Nottingham, NG9 1JG
  • Fri 7th Jun, 7.30pm
    Redcoats

    St Peter's Parish Hall, Market Bosworth, CV13 0LL
  • Tue 18th Jun, 7.00pm
    Redcoats

    Lindengate Mental Health Charity, Wendover, HP22 6BD
  • Tue 9th Jul, 7.30pm
    Redcoats

    Bourne End WI - Spade Oak Farm, Bourne End, SL8 5PS
  • Sat 13th Jul, 7.30pm
    Redcoats

    Cricklade Bloomers, Cricklade, SN6 6DD
  • Fri 19th Jul, 7.30pm
    Redcoats

    Bishampton Village Hall, Pershore, WR10 2LY
  • Sat 20th Jul, 7.30pm
    All Hands on Deck

    Randwick Village Hall, Stroud, GL6 6HS
  • Sun 21st Jul, 3.00pm
    All Hands on Deck

    Donnington Parish Hall, Chichester, PO19 8QT

    Book Tickets (From Mikron)

    Tickets will be available to collect 1/2 an hour before the event, however, if you would like your tickets posted out, all you need to do is click “ADD POSTAGE”, and we’ll do the rest!
    If you can’t see ‘add postage’ below, tickets are only available to collect on the door or not required.

    Full

    Concession

    Add Postage

  • Thu 25th Jul, 3.30pm
    All Hands on Deck

    Waterfront Cafe Benson - AFTERNOON, Benson, OX10 6SJ
  • Thu 25th Jul, 8.00pm
    Redcoats

    Waterfront Cafe Benson - EVENING, Benson, OX10 6SJ
  • Sat 27th Jul, 2.00pm
    All Hands on Deck

    Alcester War Memorial Town Hall - AFTERNOON, Alcester, B49 5QX
  • Sat 27th Jul, 7.00pm
    Redcoats

    Alcester War Memorial Town Hall - EVENING, Alcester, B49 5QX
  • Sun 28th Jul, 1.30pm
    Friends of Mikron Events

    Friends of Mikron 'Summer Do' The Plough Inn, Oxford, OX14 4QH

    Book Tickets (From Mikron)

    Tickets will be available to collect 1/2 an hour before the event, however, if you would like your tickets posted out, all you need to do is click “ADD POSTAGE”, and we’ll do the rest!
    If you can’t see ‘add postage’ below, tickets are only available to collect on the door or not required.

    Vegetarian

    Meat Eater

  • Fri 9th Aug, 7.30pm
    Redcoats

    Toad Gin Distillery - British Naturism Event, Oxford, OX3 7QJ
  • Tue 13th Aug, 7.30pm
    All Hands on Deck

    Wharf House, Cropredy, OX17 1PG
  • Wed 14th Aug, 7.30pm
    Redcoats

    Wharf House, Cropredy, OX17 1PG
  • Wed 11th Sep, 6.45pm
    Redcoats

    Wetherby Whaler, Guiseley, LS20 8LZ
  • Fri 13th Sep, 7.30pm
    Redcoats

    Winsford Academy Theatre, Winsford, CW7 2BT
  • Sat 14th Sep, 7.00pm
    Redcoats

    Emmanuel Church - Penistone WI, Barnsley, S75 1DT
  • Wed 18th Sep, 7.30pm
    Redcoats

    Daisy Nook Garden Centre, Failsworth, M35 9WJ

    Book Tickets (From Mikron)

    Tickets will be available to collect 1/2 an hour before the event, however, if you would like your tickets posted out, all you need to do is click “ADD POSTAGE”, and we’ll do the rest!
    If you can’t see ‘add postage’ below, tickets are only available to collect on the door or not required.

    Full

    Ticket & Food

    Add Postage

  • Thu 19th Sep, 7.30pm
    All Hands on Deck

    Square Chapel Centre for Arts, Halifax, HX1 1QG
  • Fri 20th Sep, 7.30pm
    All Hands on Deck

    Hesketh Bank Community Centre, Hesketh Bank, PR4 6SR
  • Sun 22nd Sep, 4.00pm
    All Hands on Deck

    Clements Hall, York, YO23 1BW
  • Wed 25th Sep, 7.30pm
    Redcoats

    Meltham Sports & Community Centre, Holmfirth, HD9 5QT
  • Thu 26th Sep, 7.30pm
    Redcoats

    Trinity Church, Wakefield, WF5 9DW
  • Fri 27th Sep, 7.30pm
    All Hands on Deck

    Georgian Theatre Royal, Richmond, DL10 4DW
  • Sat 28th Sep, 7.30pm
    Redcoats

    Birch Community Centre, Manchester, M14 5JT
  • Sun 29th Sep, 2.00pm
    All Hands on Deck

    Old Malton War Memorial Hall, Malton, YO17 7HD

    Book Tickets (From Mikron)

    Tickets will be available to collect 1/2 an hour before the event, however, if you would like your tickets posted out, all you need to do is click “ADD POSTAGE”, and we’ll do the rest!
    If you can’t see ‘add postage’ below, tickets are only available to collect on the door or not required.

    Full

    Concession

  • Thu 3rd Oct, 7.30pm
    Redcoats

    Heritage Quay, Huddersfield, HD1 3DH

    Book Tickets (From Mikron)

    Tickets will be available to collect 1/2 an hour before the event, however, if you would like your tickets posted out, all you need to do is click “ADD POSTAGE”, and we’ll do the rest!
    If you can’t see ‘add postage’ below, tickets are only available to collect on the door or not required.

    Full

    Concession

  • Fri 4th Oct, 8.00pm
    All Hands on Deck

    Bolton Socialist Club, Bolton, BL1 1DY
  • Sat 5th Oct, 7.30pm
    All Hands on Deck

    The Cluntergate Centre, Wakefield, WF4 5DA
  • Mon 7th Oct, 7.30pm
    Redcoats

    Leyland Historical Society, Leyland, PR25 1DH
  • Wed 9th Oct, 8.00pm
    Redcoats

    Millgate Arts Centre, Delph, OL3 5DY
  • Thu 10th Oct, 7.30pm
    All Hands on Deck

    Threlkeld Village Hall, Cumbria, CA12 4RX
  • Sat 12th Oct, 8.00pm
    Redcoats

    The Gaskell Memorial Hall, Silverdale, LA5 0RA
  • Tue 15th Oct, 7.30pm
    Redcoats

    East Cottingwith Village Hall, York, YO42 4TL
  • Wed 16th Oct, 7.00pm
    Redcoats

    Oldham Library and Lifelong Learning Centre, Oldham, OL1 1AL
  • Sat 19th Oct, 1.30pm
    Friends of Mikron Events

    FOM Do 2019, Huddersfield, HD7 6BW

    Book Tickets (From Mikron)

    Tickets will be available to collect 1/2 an hour before the event, however, if you would like your tickets posted out, all you need to do is click “ADD POSTAGE”, and we’ll do the rest!
    If you can’t see ‘add postage’ below, tickets are only available to collect on the door or not required.

    Full

    Vegetarian

  • Sat 19th Oct, 7.30pm
    All Hands on Deck

    Closing Night! Marsden Mechanics Hall, Huddersfield, HD7 6BW

    Book Tickets (From Mikron)

    Tickets will be available to collect 1/2 an hour before the event, however, if you would like your tickets posted out, all you need to do is click “ADD POSTAGE”, and we’ll do the rest!
    If you can’t see ‘add postage’ below, tickets are only available to collect on the door or not required.

    Full

    Concession

    Add Postage

Join our E-mailing list


Support Us

General donate btn 147
You can donate direct to us using the ‘Donate’ button. We wouldn’t survive without you, thank you!